CONAN!!!

In an attempt to sound less cynical than my last post, I thought I’d make a plug for Conan O’Brien’s new show starting November 8th on TBS at 11pm weeknights.

Conan has had some awesome publicity after his departure with NBC last year, and I for one have loved what he and his crew have been doing. Making appearances all around the country, creating Facebook groups, creating a Team Coco blog, etc. have been making Conan more famous than ever (in my opinion, and maybe just because I love Conan’s show – he’s hilarious & has strawberry blond hair – go gingers!!).

If you want to see the first print ad, look no further than here. This link also connects you to teamcoco and will keep you up-to-date on all Conan-related information.

If you are on Team Coco, what do you think his best/worst move in terms of publicity have been? I’d be curious to hear what you think.

And regardless of what anyone thinks of him – I’m on Team Coco and I’m so excited for him to be back on nighttime television!! I’ve missed you Coco!

-Lauren

Leave a Reply

